Loading Events

« All Events

The Myths and Truths about Grief and Mourning

October 4 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

$50

This event is designed to teach the basics that everyone needs to know about grief and mourning in a light hearted and comfortable way.

Monday, October 4 through Friday, October 8, 2021

1 hour a day – live via Zoom
(8:00am PT, 9:00am MT, 11:00am ET)
If you are unable to join us live, the recording from each day will be available in our Kajabi classroom for you to watch or rewatch
Our complimentary workbook
Daily give away draws

$50.00 USD

By the end of the workshop you will begin to hear the next steps on your grief journey, you will find hope for the future and you will know that joy is possible, even as you grieve.

Details

Date:
October 4
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Cost:
$50
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
https://maria-kliavkoff.mykajabi.com/healthy-mourning-revolution-LL8

Venue

Online

Organizer

Healthy Mourning Revolution
Website:
info@healthymourning.com