Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Trick or Treat! When Cyber Criminals Come Knocking

October 31, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

$49.00
       Event Time: 
1:00pm – 2:00pm Atlantic
12:00pm – 1:00pm Eastern
11:00am – 12:00pm Central
10:00am – 11:00am Mountain
9:00am – 10:00am Pacific

Event Location: Online Webinar

 

Fraud, identity theft and information warfare are new threats facing home care organizations with greater frequency and frightening consequences.

Register for this webinar to join experts from HIROC and CarePartners to learn about the latest in cyber security and the response by a Canadian home care service provider under recent attack.

Details

Date:
October 31, 2018
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Cost:
$49.00
Website:
https://events.eply.com/TrickorTreatWhenCyberCriminalsAreatYourDoor2679309

Organizer

Canadian Home Care Association
Website:
http://www.cdnhomecare.ca/